Öffnungszeiten /     

Autohaus Jan Wirthgen GmbH & Co. KG
Wilsdruffer Str. 37
01705 Freital

jan@wirthgen.de

Rufnummern:

Tel.: +49 (0)351 / 6 49 88 0
Fax: +49 (0)351 / 6 49 88 30

Öffnungzeiten:

Service:
Mo-Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr

Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 8.00 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 9.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr

Unser Team


Teiledienstleitung
David Komers
Teiledienstleitung
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 38
david.komers@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Zubehör und Teileverkauf
Anke Peter
Zubehör und Teileverkauf
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 28
anke.peter@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Evelin Berndt
Zubehör und Teileverkauf
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 28
evelin.berndt@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Originalteile
Michael Meyer
Originalteile
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 13
michael.meyer@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Räder und Reifen
Kai Raschke
Räder und Reifen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 28
kai.raschke@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Silvio Thiel
Räder und Reifen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 13
silvio.thiel@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Fax

Fax
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 29