Öffnungszeiten /     

Autohaus Jan Wirthgen GmbH & Co. KG
Wilsdruffer Str. 37
01705 Freital

jan@wirthgen.de

Rufnummern:

Tel.: +49 (0)351 / 6 49 88 0
Fax: +49 (0)351 / 6 49 88 30

Öffnungzeiten:

Service:
Mo-Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr

Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 8.00 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 9.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr

Unser Team


Serviceleitung
Katrin Steiner
Serviceleitung
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 25
katrin.steiner@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Serviceberater Volkswagen
Enrico Große
Serviceberater Volkswagen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 40
enrico.grosse@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Ronny Loose
Serviceberater Volkswagen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 20
ronny.loose@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Steffen Mickan
Serviceberater Volkswagen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 21
steffen.mickan@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Sven Wiskandt
Serviceberater Volkswagen
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 24
sven.wiskandt@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Werkstattmeister
Dirk Wagner
Werkstattmeister
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 32
dirk.wagner@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Serviceberater Audi
Jörg Matthes
Serviceberater Audi
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 31
joerg.matthes@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Euromobil
Laura Zimmermann
Euromobil
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
laura.zimmermann@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Information
Anke Schneider
Information
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
anke.schneider@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Laura Zimmermann
Information
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
laura.zimmermann@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Manuela Gerstner
Information
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
manuela.gerstner@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Simone Menzel
Information
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
simone.menzel@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Sylvia Jäpelt
Information
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 10
sylvia.jaepelt@wirthgen.de

Kontaktformular
Fax

Fax
+49 (0) 351 - 64 9 88 29